Staff Directory

Administration

Principal – Mrs. Joann Heppt (jheppt@raschool.org)

Secretary – Marian Engesser

Asst. Secretary – Dena Tobin (office@raschool.net)

Early Childhood Education

Nursery
Nursery A – Joanne Sussman (jsussman@raschool.org)
Nursery A Aide – Crystal Vlaovich

Pre-K Director – Danielle Kosek (dkosek@raschool.org)

Pre-K A – Susan Wolf (swolf@raschool.org)
Pre-K A Aide – Margaret Vicino

Pre-K B – Christine Delaney (cdelaney@raschool.org)
Pre-K B Aide – Robin Esposito

Pre-K C – Cynthia Tompkins (ctompkins@raschool.org)
Pre-K C Aide – Annmarie Sussman

Kindergarten A – Lindsey Murray (lmurray@raschool.org)
Kindergarten B – Alexandra Rosato (arosato@raschool.org)

Grade 1-8

Grade 1 – Sonia Bermudez (sbermudez@raschool.org)
Grade 1 Aide – Hans Icaza (hicaza@raschool.net)

Grade 2 – Loretta Del Vecchio (ldelvecchio@raschool.org)
Grade 2 – Cathy Biondo (cbiondo@raschool.org)

Grade 3 – Elizabeth Perrier (eperrier@raschool.org)
Grade 3 Aide – Mikaela Lutero (mlutero@raschool.net)

Grade 4 – Catharine Tarnok (ctarnok@raschool.org)

Grade 5 – Lisa Jamieson (ljamieson@raschool.org)

Grade 6 – Patrick Madigan (pmadigan@raschool.net)
Grade 6 Aide – Jennifer Moraglia (jmoraglia@raschool.net)

Grade 7 – Cristal Mejia (cmejia@raschool.net)
Grade 7 Aide – Arthur Vollmerhausen (vollmerhausen@raschool.net)

Grade 8 – Katrina Caamano (kcaamano@raschool.org)
Grade 8 Aide – Kelly Sullivan (ksullivan@raschool.net)

Special Subjects

Computer – Kaitlyn Heal (kheal@raschool.net)

Phys Ed – Gregory Barron (gbarron@raschool.org)

Music – Kaitlyn Heal (kheal@raschool.org)

Art – Karyn Balan (kbalan@raschool.org)

Library – Maria LoBosco

Specialized Staff

Nurse – Lori Lam
Counselor – Kristen Malone (kmalone@raschool.net)
After School – Rita McGarry (raafterschool@aol.com)