Staff Directory

Office

Principal – Mrs. Joann Heppt (jheppt@raschool.org)

Secretary – Marian Engesser

Asst. Secretary – Dena Tobin

Early Childhood Education

Nursery
Nursery A – Joanne Sussman (jsussman@raschool.org)
Nursery A Aide – Crystal Vlaovich

Nursery B – Caterina Biondo (cbiondo@raschool.org)
Nursery B Aide – Kelly Sullivan (Aide)

Pre-K A – Susan Wolf (swolf@raschool.org)
Pre-K A Aide – Margaret Vicino

Pre-K B – Christine Delaney (cdelaney@raschool.org)
Pre-K B Aide – Robin Esposito

Pre-K C – Cynthia Tompkins (ctompkins@raschool.org)
Pre-K C Aide – Jennifer Moraglia
Pre-K Floating Aide – Annmarie Sussman

Kindergarten A – Lindsey Murray (lmurray@raschool.org)
Kindergarten B – Alexandra Rosato (arosato@raschool.org)

Grade 1-8

Grade 1 – Melanie Carter (mcarter@raschool.org)
Grade 1 Aide – Hans Icaza

Grade 2A – Danielle Kosek (dkosek@raschool.org)
Grade 2B – Loretta Del Vecchio (ldelvecchio@raschool.org)

Grade 3 – Elizabeth Perrier (eperrier@raschool.org)

Grade 4 – Catharine Tarnok (ctarnok@raschool.org)

Grade 5A – Lisa Jamieson (ljamieson@raschool.org)
Grade 5B – Sonia Bermudez (sbermudez@raschool.org)

Grade 6 – Erin Franzese (efranzese@raschool.org)

Grade 7A – Katrina Caamano (kcaamano@raschool.org)
Grade 7B – Michelle Lojek (mlojek@raschool.org)

Grade 8 – Margaret Lanza (mlanza@raschool.org)

Special Subjects

Computer/Resource Room – Nanci Scala (nscala@raschool.org)

Phys Ed – Gregory Barron (gbarron@raschool.org)

Music – Kaitlyn Heal (kheal@raschool.org)

Art – Karyn Balan (kbalan@raschool.org)

Spanish – Yvette Crispin (ycrispin@raschool.org)

Library – Maria LoBosco

Specialized Staff

Nurse – Lori Lam
Counselor – Kristen Malone
After School – Rita McGarry (raafterschool@aol.com)