Staff Directory

Office

Mrs. Joann Heppt – Principal
jheppt@raschool.org
Secretary – Marian Engesser
Asst. Secretary – Dena Tobin

Early Childhood Education

Nursery A – Joanne Sussman
jsussman@raschool.org
Nursery A Aide-Crystal Vlaovich
Nursery B – Caterina Biondo
cbiondo@raschool.org
Nursery B Aide-Jennifer Moraglia

Pre-K A – Susan Wolf
swolf@raschool.org
Pre-K A Aide- Margaret Vicino
Pre-K B – Christine Delaney
cdelaney@raschool.org
Pre-K B Aide-Robin Esposito

Kindergarten – Lindsey Murray
lmurray@raschool.org
Kindergarten Aide – Annmarie Sussman

Grade 1-8

Grade 1A – Theresa Smyth-Nestor
tnestor@raschool.org
Grade 1B – Alexandra Rosato
arosato@raschool.org
Grade 2 – Cynthia Tompkins
ctompkins@raschool.org
Grade 3 – Danielle Kosek
dkosek@raschool.org
Grade 4A – Elizabeth Perrier
eperrier@raschool.org
Grade 4B – Catharine Tarnok
ctarnok@raschool.org
Grade 5 – Lisa Jamieson
ljamieson@raschool.org
Grade 6 – Erin Franzese
efranzese@raschool.org
Grade 7 -Justin Nuziale
jnuziale@raschool.org
Grade 8 – Margaret Lanza
mlanza@raschool.org

Special Subjects

Computer/Resource Room – Nanci Scala
nscala@raschool.org
Phys Ed – Gregory Barron
gbarron@raschool.org
Music – Kaitlyn Heal
kheal@raschool.org
Art – Karyn Balan
kbalan@raschool.org
Spanish – Yvette Crispin
ycrispin@raschool.org
Library – Maria LoBosco

Specialized Staff

Nurse – Lori Lam
Counselor – Kristen Malone
After School – Rita McGarry raafterschool@aol.com